Hogwarts Regenerated

Hello and welcome to Hogwarts Regenerated. We have moved over to http://z13.invisionfree.com/HogwartsRegenerated/index.php? come join us!!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Hogwarts Regenerated

Hello and welcome to Hogwarts Regenerated. We have moved over to http://z13.invisionfree.com/HogwartsRegenerated/index.php? come join us!!

Hogwarts Regenerated

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The new generation of witches and wizards has come. Whose side are you on?

2 posters

Her Saviour and Regret

Bree Archer
    Bree Archer
    Adult
    Adult

Her Saviour and Regret Empty Her Saviour and Regret

Post by Bree Archer Sun Sep 23, 2012 7:25 pm

Bree Archer had spent nine months in the manor. She had had four conversations with three different house elves, read 72 books, self taught the violin, learned how to play speed chess, chatted to a hell hound and taken a liking to pickles. Pickles.

The gates were closed, the curtains were drawn and the doors locked. No one could know. It would put them both in danger, wouldn't it? No one could ever know.

She had put everything on hold. Her business- her life. Everything for one person, who she hadn't even met yet.

Pregnancy was harder than she had expected. She wasn't entirely surprised why most women insisted on not doing it on their own. Bree had never considered herself as a part of the "most women" group.

But, right at that moment, she was desperate.

"AAAAAAAAH!" She screeched, panting on the hospital bed as a crowd of Healers surrounded her, shouting various orders to one another.

"I-I" she stuttered, green eyes wide with panic, and clutching onto the forearm of the closest- and effectively most unfortunate- Healer.

"FUUUCK!" The woman yelled, writhing in her sweat. Was the baby trying to kill her?!

"Miss, we need you to-"

"SHUT UP!"

"Miss, we need to know who the-"